top of page


CHAMEL HARBOR is a musical narrative about a sick'n'sad girl who visits the mysterious chamel harbor in search of chamels. The sick'n'sad girl has a simple dream to hunt these chamels and harvest their bones so that she may brew homemade bone broth. Unfortunately, the chamels are all gone... Maybe these chamels are already dead. Maybe somebody beat her to the chamel bones. Maybe there weren't any chamels in the first place. I don't know and I don't care, I just write the music.

 All Instruments composed by Adam Plant 
Trumpets: Max Fink 
Flute: Miguel Vargas 
Violin: Thisara Bandara 
Cello: Sara Sina 
Clarinet: Jaroslav Skuta 
Saxophone: Sergey Shilenkov 
Double Bass: Apolinary Szeluto 
Phony Piano & Percussion: Adam Plant 
Mixed and Mastered by: Katie Verse 
Dedicated to Paloma for being sick'n'sad


bottom of page